EP: Daliwonga Uyang’testa

Daliwonga Uyang’testa EP (Full Album) download

Daliwonga Uyang’testa EP (Full Album) Mp3 Zip Download.

Prolific record producer who goes by the stage name Daliwonga crop up with another mind-blowing masterpiece project titled “Uyang’testa EP” which although contains of 8 tracks and features the likes of Aymos, King Monada, Buckz and Tylericu and many others in it.

Blaq Boy Music is the original producer of this EP and it was also served to us by him.

Enjoy below!

Uyang’testa EP by Daliwonga Tracklist;

1. Daliwonga Tester Ft. King Monada

2. Daliwonga Sikelele

3. Daliwonga Moya Ft. Aymos

4. Daliwonga Sarafina Ft. Buckz & TylerICU

5. Daliwonga Ngimthandile

6. Daliwonga Quarentin

7. Daliwonga Xola

8. Daliwonga Sabrina

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇