EP: Ayanda Jiya – Queen

[EP] Ayanda Jiya  Queen download

[EP] Ayanda Jiya Queen Mp3 Zip Download.

EP Ayanda Jiya Queen Zip MP3 DOWNLOAD

With her “Ayandastand” album still standing south African female prowess, Ayanda Jiya grace the weekend with a brand new extended play project titled “Queen” which comprises of seven dope tracks.


Download:  ALBUM: Gobi Beast & TLT - Yung Yanos

The new album welcome features from Stogie T, Flvme, Kwesta, A-Reece and more.

Enjoy below!

Ayanda Jiya Queen album Tracklist:

  1. No Games ft. Flvme
  2. Talk To Me
  3. Love Me ft. Kwesta
  4. Let Me In
  5. Don’t You Forget ft. A-Reece
  6. Remember
  7. Mr Smooth ft. Stogie T

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇