ALBUM: Wizkid – Made In Lagos

Wizkid  Made In Lagos  download

Wizkid Made In Lagos Album Mp3 Zip Download.

Extremely talented Nigerian singer and songwriter, Wizkid has just returned to the music scene with his long-awaited classic album titled “Made In Lagos.”

The new album consists of fourteen Lp tracks including features from Burna Boy, Skepta, Ella Mai, Tay Iwar, Tems and many others.

Download:  EP: Veeiye - Young & Reckless Full EP

Furthermore, The project also has production preference from Juls, PJ2, and more.

Enjoy below!

1. Reckless

2. Ginger (feat. Burna Boy)


3. Longtime (feat. Skepta)

4. Mighty Wine

5. Blessed (feat. Damian Marley)

6. Smile (ft. H.E.R.)

7. Piece of Me (feat. Ella Mai)

8. No Stress

9. True Love (feat. Tay Iwar, Projexx)

10. Sweet One

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇