ALBUM: Tim Godfrey – Already Won

[Album] Tim Godfrey  Already Won download

[Album] Tim Godfrey Already Won Album Mp3 Zip Download.

Album Tim Godfrey Already Won Zip MP3 DOWNLOAD

Super talented Nigerian gospel artist, Tim Godfrey returns with a brand new album called “Already Won” which he laced with songs and features the likes of Phil Thompson, Pastor EA Adeboye, Tope Alabi, JJ Hairston and many more.

While 2020’s Fearless served as Tim Godfrey’s confident, ready-for-anything manifesto, 2021’s Already Won ushers in moments of reflection and anticipation for better days.


Download:  ALBUM: Young Nudy - Rich Shooter

Opening with the reassuring “Battles”, this collection of gospel is a meditation on hope, centred on biblical promises of divine favour (“Surely”) and consolation (“Your God”).

Ntokozo Mbambo joins for a special reinterpretation of “Nobody”; while “Iyanu a Sele” urges us to keep believing in miracles—underscored with vocals from Tope Alabi and sermon excerpts from Pastor E.A. Adeboye.

Enjoy below!

Tim Godfrey Already Won Tracklist:

  1. Battles (Reprise)
  2. Your God
  3. Nobody Ft. Ntokozo Mbambo
  4. Okaka Ft. Phil Thompson
  5. OMG Ft. JJ Hairston
  6. Olorun Mi
  7. Nso Ft. Sonnie Badu
  8. Worship Medley Ft. Blessyn & Rejoice
  9. Iyanu a Sele Ft. Pastor E.A Adeboye & Tope Alabi
  10. Surely
  11. Kabiyesi
  12. Onaga
  13. Agidigba Medley

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇