ALBUM: T-Man – My Journey

T-Man  My Journey  download

T-Man My Journey Album Mp3 Zip Download.

Talented south African recording artist, T-Man has just released the long awaited project tagged “My Journey” which contains of ten dope songs including features from Mshayi, Mr thela and more.


Listen below!

1. T-Man Sorry Sisi ft. Mshayi & Mr Thela
2. T-Man LaLiga ft. Mshayi & Mr Thela
3. T-Man Elinyithuba ft. Mshayi & Mr Thela
4. T-Man eRands ft. Mshayi, Mr Thela & Ma-Owza
5. T-Man Nwabisa ft. Mshayi, Mr Thela & Charlie Magandi
6. T-Man Sugar July Anthem ft. Mshayi, Mr Thela & Sugar
7. T-Man Gandaganda ft. Cruel Boyz
8. T-Man Camera Man ft. LuXman
9. T-Man Emakoneni ft. LuXman
10. T-Man Bignuz ft. Siboniso Shozi & LuXman

Download:  EP: DJ AB - Supa


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇