ALBUM: Mozzy – Untreated Trauma

ALBUM: Mozzy  Untreated Trauma download

Mozzy Untreated Trauma Album Mp3 Zip Download.

Mozzy Untreated Trauma ALBUM ZIP MP3 DOWNLOAD

California rapper Mozzy returns with his first solo project which he aptly titled “Untreated Trauma“.


The new project housed 10 solid tracks with guest appearances from EST Gee, Babyface Ray, E. Mozzy, YFN Lucci, and Celly RU.

Download:  EP: Holly Rey - Unconditional

Enjoy Below!

Untreated Trauma Album Tracklist by Mozzy

  1. Straight To 4th
  2. Beat the Case (feat. EST Gee & Babyface Ray)
  3. Tycoon
  4. My Life Different
  5. Reeboks (feat E. Mozzy)
  6. Whole 100 (feat. Kalan.FrFr)
  7. Slimey
  8. Let You Know (feat. YFN Lucci)
  9. Step Brothers (feat. Celly Ru)
  10. Again & Again

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇