ALBUM: : Lil Poppa – Blessed, I Guess

[ALBUM]: Lil Poppa Blessed, I Guess download

[ALBUM]: Lil Poppa Blessed, I Guess Album Mp3 Zip Download.

Lil Poppa Blessed, I Guess ALBUM ZIP MP3 DOWNLOAD

Lil Poppa has finally put out his debut studio album which he aptly titiles “Blessed, I Guess“.


Download:  ALBUM: Young Rog - Boy Next Door

The album housed a total of 15 tracks with guest appearances from Toosii and Seddy Hendrinx.

  1. Halo
  2. A.M. Flights (feat. Toosii)
  3. Roger That
  4. Can’t Say
  5. Back On Evergreen
  6. Love & War
  7. Ms. Barbara Grandson
  8. Boys To Men
  9. Mask On
  10. Chosen One Pt. 2
  11. Up It
  12. Doing Better
  13. It’s Alright Again
  14. My Last
  15. Blessed, I Guess (feat. Seddy Hendrinx)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇