ALBUM: : Foushee – time machine

[ALBUM]: Foushee  time machine download

[ALBUM]: Foushee time machine Album Mp3 Zip Download.

Foushee time machine ALBUM ZIP MP3

New-Jersey born musical artist Foushee embraces alternative sound on her new 9-track project “Time Machine“.


Download:  EP: [FULL EP] Xino Ranking - Dangerously Talented

The new project contains 9 solid tracks with guest appearance from Lil Yachty and Steve Lacy.

Stream below!

Time Machine Album Tracklist By Foushee

  1. time machine
  2. deep end
  3. my slime
  4. enjoy the silence
  5. I don’t love you no more
  6. clap for him (feat. Lil Yachty)
  7. paper plane
  8. 2 L8
  9. candy grapes (feat. Steve Lacy)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇