ALBUM: : DMX – Exodus

[ALBUM]: DMX   Exodus download

[ALBUM]: DMX Exodus Album Mp3 Zip Download.


Finally the album the hip hop community has been waiting for has finally landed and is available for your listening pleasure.


The Posthumous album to one of HipHop legends DMX has finally arrived and this one is titled “Exodus“. The album was named after his young son and inspired by his faith.

The new project housed 14 tracks with guest appearance from Swizz, The LOX, Jay-Z, Nas, Lil Wayne, Moneybagg Yo, Alicia Keys, Bono, Cross, Infrared, Icepick, Westside Gunn, Benny The Butcher, Conway, Mr. Porter, Snoop Dogg, Usher, Brian King Joseph, and DMX’s son, Exodus Simmons.

Download:  EP: Yonda - Wild Blue

Exodus Album Tracklist By DMX

  1. That’s My Dog ft. The LOX, Swizz Beatz
  2. Bath Salts ft. Jay-Z, Nas
  3. Dog’s Out ft. Lil Wayne, Swizz Beatz
  4. Money Money Money ft. Moneybagg Yo
  5. Hold Me Down ft. Alicia Keys
  6. Skyscrapers ft. Bono
  7. Male Stick Up Skit ft. Cross, Infrared, Icepick
  8. Hood Blues ft. Westside Gunn, Benny The Butcher, Conway
  9. Walking in the Rain ft. Nas, Exodus
  10. Simmons, Mr. Porter
  11. Take Control ft. Snoop Dogg
  12. Exodus Skit
  13. Letter to My Son (Call Your Father) ft. Usher, Brian King Joseph
  14. Prayer

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇