ALBUM: Allen – Langa Limbi

[Album] Allen  Langa Limbi download

[Album] Allen Langa Limbi Album Mp3 Zip Download.

Album Allen Langa Limbi Zip MP3 DOWNLOAD

The talented south African record producer, Allen comes through with this classic project titled “Langa Limbi” which comprises of thirteen dope tracks.


Download:  ALBUM: Benny The Butcher - Pyrex Picasso

DJ Bongz, TNS, Lvovo, Danger and many others were all featured in this new album.

Enjoy below!

Allen Langa Limbi album Tracklist:

  1. Langa Limbi
  2. Ivili Liyajika
  3. Ivili Liyajika (Remix) ft. Sosha
  4. Inkinga Ikuphi ft. DJ Bongz
  5. Kungena Ngapha
  6. As Long As You Love Me
  7. Othandiwe ft. L’vovo & Danger
  8. Waklazulwa
  9. Okwami Okwezandla
  10. Video Call
  11. DM
  12. Zenjabulo ft. TNS
  13. Video Call (Radio Edit)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇