ALBUM: Adekunle Gold – Afropop Vol. 1

Adekunle Gold  Afropop Vol. 1  download

Adekunle Gold Afropop Vol. 1 Album Mp3 Zip Download.

Most celebrated Nigerian singer and songwriter, Adekunle Gold has dropped his new album called “Afropop Vol. 1” after series of anticipation.

The new project was laced with 10 dope tracks with features from Nailah Blackman, Patoranking, Olayinka Ehi alongside Tekno.

Download:  EP: : iann dior - Still Here

Enjoy below!

1. AG Baby (feat. Nailah Blackman)

2. Sabina

3. Pretty Girl (feat. Patoranking)


4. Okay

5. Here For Ya

6. Exclusive (feat. Olayinka Ehi)

7. Firewood (feat. Tekno)

8. Something Different

9. Water Carry Me

10. My Ex

Get it on iTunes.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇