ALBUM: 1020 Cartel: Various Artists – iSambulo

1020 Cartel: Various Artists iSambulo  download

1020 Cartel: Various Artists iSambulo Album Mp3 Zip Download.

Ambitious Entertainment presents a brand new album called “Isamabulo” which was performed by 1020 Cartel and Various Artists.

The new album entails ten dope tracks with Bongane Sax, Mnqobi Yazo and more as featured artists.


Download:  EP: DJ Tira - 21 Years Of DJ Tira (FULL EP)

Enjoy below!

1. Anzo & Mzukulu Amahora ft. Bongane Sax
2. Nue_Sam Incwadi Kababa ft. Mnqobi Yazo
3. Yallunder , Mzukulu & Anzo Abanjani
4. Yallunder Ndinovalo
5. Mzukulu Isangoma ft. Madala Kunene
6. Anzo Umfowethu
7. Mzukulu Nomalanga
8. Nue_Sam & Yallunder Inhliziyo
9. Mzukulu & Nue_Sam Ungowami
10. Mzukulu & Anzo Umntanakho

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇